Skip to main content

PhD Students

Mr Kinzang Thinley PhD student kinzang.thinley1@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Qingfei Meng PhD student mqf1682@gmail.com
Mr Musaad Zaheer PhD student musaad_zaheer@yahoo.com
Mr Chao Li PhD student chao.li11@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Xingyu Fan PhD student xingyu.fan@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Haoran Zuo PhD student haoran.zuo@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Do Van Tin PhD student tin.v.do@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Zhejian Li PhD student zhejian.li@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Hamid Matin Nikoo PhD student hamid.matinnikoo@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Yangqiang Cui PhD student yanqiang.cui@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Salman Farahani PhD student salman.farahani@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Feng Shi PhD student feng.shi1@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Duy Tan Le PhD student tan.le1@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Cheng Yuan PhD student cheng.yuan@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Gao Fan PhD student gao.fan@student.curtin.edu.au
Mr Ruisheng Ma PhD student ruisheng.ma@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Mr Andrew Lacey PhD student andrew.lacey@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
Ms Yijun Chen PhD student chenyijun917@163.com
Mr Yuan Liu PhD student liuyuan19880228@gmail.com
Mr Mir Abdul Kuddus PhD student mintu_ce_m@yahoo.com